Saturday, February 6, 2016

Asec Marjuni: Sec John approved 6 schools of ISD to be recipients of SBM grant FY - 2014

On the 3rd day of School Building Construction Management Workshop for School Heads and District Heads, PSDS Samoore S. Ladjahali was grateful and proud to hear good news from Asec Marjuni Maddi saying "Sec. John approved 6 schools from your district to be recipients of SBM Grant FY: 2014. Asec for Academics added that it was due to CI implementation in Indanan South District after having been in CI Benchmarking routed to NCR and other regions in Luzon.

Asec for Academics, Marjuni Maddi
These schools include Palan Elementary School headed by Dr. Hja. Sarah Y. Hayudini, Elementary School Principal - I, Bunot Elementary School headed by Jurmainna H. Hunding, Elementary School Head Teacher - III, Panglima Indanan Central School headed by Andrada M. Asid, Teacher In-Charge, Poblacion Elementary School headed by Alyasir A. Hussam, Teacher In-Charge, Mukammali Elementary School headed by Elementary School Head Teacher - III and Pangliima Ahajan Elementary School headed by Mussah A. Arabain, Elementary School Head Teacher - III. Most of these schools had already its own passbook account opened at Landbank of the Philippines - Jolo Branch except Bunot Elementary School and Palan Elementary School that enrolled in said bank when inclusion in School-Based Management Grant FY: 2014 happened.

Jurmainna H. Hunding, ESHT 3 and Jurhaida A. Anam, Disbursing Officer
Kerwin C. Asid, Sulu SBM Coordinator advised all recipient schools to submit their passbook account number as soon as possible. Alhamdulillah, all school heads identified as SBM Grant recipient schools already updated the PSDS concerning their complete submission of school passbook account numbers to the Sulu SBM Coordinator.

This SBM grant also made PSDS Moore to attend the 3-Day Training of Trainers on the Enhanced School Improvement Plan and School-Based Management conducted by DepED Central Office at Sun City Suites, GENSAN from December 14-16, 2015 through the strong endorsement of Asec Marjuni Maddi and approval of DepED-ARMM Secretary, Dr. John A. Magno.

TOT in Sun City Suites, GENSAN

No comments:

Post a Comment