Wednesday, December 27, 2017

We'll Meet Again

This document will be printed in downtown tomorrow. Then, the two signatories will meet in the same venue for signature of this certificate. Perhaps, all participants shall be there at 2:00 PM for the distribution of this significant document. Picture taking while receiving this certificate matters most.

Printing will also be in the same place where everyone was there today. Paticipants that are expected to receive certificates are those school heads and school ICT coordinators who attended the 1-Day District ICT LAC yesterday. Their names are enumerated below the photo of this cetificate.

  1. Nur-aisha A. Gonzales
  2. Karna H. Abdusaid
  3. Josefina S. Ajijul
  4. Indira M. Dassan
  5. Masdida M. Sarabi
  6. Hadzfar S. Calbi
  7. Dr. Hja. Sarah Y. Hayudini
  8. Ferwina M. Arasad
  9. Delda J. Amdan
  10. Nursima K. Ajijun
  11. Olga I. Mohammad
  12. Jurmainna H. Hunding
  13. Alnasvier I. Abduljalil
  14. Anariza J. Hussam
  15. Alyasir A. Hussam
  16. Melda I. Adug
  17. Shernalyn A. Alibbun
  18. Hja. Nalda J. Muksan
  19. Nur-ina M. Abubakar
  20. Kauzar I. Jawang
  21. Mussah A. Arabain
  22. Marites H. Madjirul
  23. Nagdar U. Sasapan
  24. Jarna M. Ujaji
  25. Marjin J. Madjirul
  26. Faisal A. Kadil
  27. Jainab A. Nuron
  28. Juaisa Y. Muallam
  29. Mohammal S. Asula
  30. Faijal I. Andan
  31. Nurmalyn E. Jumahali
  32. Sharifa Mharrojheanne A. Alih
  33. Samoore S. Ladjahali
  34. Tony K. Asanji
  35. Teacher (INHS)

No comments:

Post a Comment