Thursday, March 1, 2018

Sulu Chapter PSDSA Election Firstly Happens

DepED-Sulu Division chaired by Dr. Saudi A. Janang, Assistant Schools Division Superintendent organized for the very first time the officers to compose the Public Schools District Supervisors Association at DepED Conference Hall, Jolo, Sulu last February 28, 2018. The election for PSDSA was conducted by virtue of Unnumbered Division Memorandum dated February 19, 2018 signed by the Asst. SDS noted by the Schools Division Superintendent, Dr. Tim J. Undain-Sanchez, FRIEdr.

The PSDSA Election was witnessed and facilitated by some Education Program Supervisors such as Dr. Joel A. Alamia, Felix Regellana, Dolores B. Gonzalo. Evelyn Kanain and Division Coordinator, Darchona E. Sauddin.

The elected officers are enumerated below.

President - Totoh A. Habibun, Talipao District
Vice President - Haiber A. Alamia, Jolo II District
                           Dr. Garcia B. Paradji, Indanan North District
Secretary - Dr. Ayyub Ramsani, Pangutaran District
Treasurer - Hja. Juairiya Jimlan, Jolo I District
Auditor - Sitti Lina Asjali, Patikul West District
P.I.O - Dr. Nurulhisan "Nhong" D. Uddin
Business Manager - Ruhilda Basiri, Maimbung District
Sgt at Ams - Hji. Packam Cashim, Jolo IV District
                      Nurhana Rajis, Siasi II District

Board of Directors:

  1. Nurinfa Saning
  2. Hartini Dammang, Kalinggalan Caluang District
  3. Sonatria D. Gaspar, Siasi I District
  4. Habibazar Mustafa, Omar District
  5. Hja. Sabdiya Lakibul, Parang East District


  1. Aldren Ahmad, Jolo III District
  2. Wilson A. Ali, Patikul East District
  3. Samoore S. Ladjahali, Indanan South District
  4. Hja. Samha Sali, Panamao District
  5. Hja. Lasha Ahamad, Parang East District
  6. Rodulfo Sucaldito, Lugus District
  7. Muammar Abdulkahal, Tongkil District
  8. Faizal Asanji, Luuk District
  9. Kurshid Abbas, Sibaud District
  10. Nur-aina Jumah, Pata District
  11. Rasbi Janang, Tapul District

No comments:

Post a Comment